

## Wiltshire County Scout Council Annual General Meeting Tuesday 18<sup>th</sup> July 2023 at 7.30pm

1	Welcome	Chair
2	Apologies	County Secretary
3	Minutes of AGM held on 21 <sup>st</sup> July 2022	Chair
4	Reflection	County Commissioner
5	County Commissioner's Annual Report	County Commissioner
6	<ul> <li>Presentations</li> <li>World Scout Jamboree – Wiltshire Contingent</li> <li>2023 Italian Skiing Expedition</li> </ul>	County Commissioner
7	Regional Commissioner's Remarks	Regional Commissioner
8	Annual Trustees Report and Accounts 2023	Chair
9	Nomination of County Chair Nominated – Justin Purkis	County Commissioner
10	Approval of Constitution	County Chair
11	<ul> <li>Appointment of Officers</li> <li>County President Sarah Rose Troughton</li> <li>County Secretary Nominated – Sue Rose Proposed by – Justin Purkis Seconded by – Steve Barley</li> <li>County Treasurer Nominated – Paul Ingram Proposed by – Justin Purkis Seconded by – Sue Rose</li> <li>Independent Examiner Nominated – MHA Monahans Proposed by – Paul Ingram Seconded by – Sue Rose</li> </ul>	Chair

12	Appointment Members to the County Scout CouncilNominated District membersMid WiltshireDamian HaasjesNorth EastSharon GaitskillSalisbury & South WiltshireMike HileySwindon NorthDave PriorSwindon RidgewayRobert MorrisWiltshire NorthCaroline ButsonWiltshire WestMollie Beales	Chair
13	<ul> <li>Appointment of County Board of Trustees</li> <li>Ex-Officio members         <ul> <li>Nominated members</li> <li>Roger Reeves</li> <li>Daniel Bavister</li> <li>Richard Holmes</li> </ul> </li> <li>Elected members         <ul> <li>David Waspe</li> <li>Tom Dobson</li> <li>Tom Roberts</li> </ul> </li> <li>Co-opted members</li> </ul>	Chair
14	Nominations to Council of the Scout Association Justin Purkis, County Chair Mollie Neville, County Youth Commissioner	Chair
15	Votes of Thanks	Chair
16	Date of next year's AGM Thursday 18th July 2024	Chair