County Team

The Wiltshire Scouts County Team is made up of Commissioners, Managers and Supporters who provide leadership and management across Wiltshire Scouts along with specialised support in areas like programme, adult support and safety.

County CommissionerSteve BarleyContact The County Commissioner
Deputy County Commissioner (Development)De JonesContact the Deputy County Commissioner (Development)
Deputy County Commissioner (Programme Support)Kate MayContact the Deputy County Commissioner (Programme Support)
County Youth CommissionerMollie NevillContact the County Youth Commissioner
County Transformation LeadDaniel BavisterContact the County Transformation Lead
County Training ManagerKelvin King (acting)Contact the County Training Manager
ACC Squirrel ScoutsTracy JacksonContact the ACC Squirrel Scouts
ACC Beaver ScoutsSharon CottrellContact the ACC Beaver Scouts
ACC Cub Scouts(Vacant)Contact the ACC Cub Scouts
ACC ScoutsSue DempseyContact the ACC Scouts
ACC Explorer ScoutsAlex MillardContact the ACC Explorer Scouts
ACC Network ScoutsJamie KingContact the ACC Network Scouts
ACC ActivitiesNeil WillsContact the ACC Activities
ACC InternationalRob WoodsContact the ACC International
Safeguarding Awareness Co-ordinatorEmma CooperContact the Safeguarding Awareness Co-ordinator
Awards Co-ordinatorRoger ReevesContact the Awards Co-ordinator
County Communications ManagerGraham BelstenContact the County Communications Manager
County Active Support ManagerTony KilburnContact the County Active Support Manager
County Active Support Manager
(Wiltshire Scouts Events ASU)
Tom RobertsContact the Wiltshire Scouts Events
Queen Scouts Award AdvisorAlex MillardContact the Queen Scouts Award Advisor

County Executive Committee

The County Executive Committee exists to support the County Commissioner in meeting the responsibilities of the appointment and to provide support for Scout Districts. Members of the County Executive are Trustees of Wiltshire Scout Council.

Justin PurkisChair Contact the County Chair
Paul IngramTreasurer
Sue RoseCounty Secretary
Steve BarleyCounty Commissioner
Mollie NevillCounty Youth Commissioner
Graham BelstenNominated
India McLeanNominated
Roger ReevesNominated
Daniel BavisterElected
Tom DobsonElected
Richard HolmesElected
George ThorntonElected
David WaspeElected