County Team

The Wiltshire Scouts County Team is made up of Commissioners, Managers and Supporters who provide leadership and management across Wiltshire Scouts along with specialised support in areas like programme, adult support and safety.

County CommissionerSteve Barleycc@wiltshirescouts.org.uk
Deputy County Commissioner ( Development)De Jonesdcc.development@wiltshirescouts.org.uk
Deputy County Commissioner (Programme Support)Kate Maydcc.programme@wiltshirescouts.org.uk
County Youth CommissionerMollie Nevillcyc@wiltshirescouts.org.uk
County Training ManagerDavid Waspectm@wiltshirescouts.org.uk
ACC Beaver ScoutsSharon Cottrellacc.beavers@wiltshirescouts.org.uk
ACC Cub ScoutsDaniel Bavisteracc.cubs@wiltshirescouts.org.uk
ACC ScoutsSue Dempseyacc.scouts@wiltshirescouts.org.uk
ACC Explorer ScoutsAlex Millardacc.explorers@wiltshirescouts.org.uk
ACC Network ScoutsJamie Kingacc.network@wiltshirescouts.org.uk
ACC ActivitiesNeil Willsacc.activities@wiltshirescouts.org.uk
ACC InternationalRob Woodsacc.international@wiltshirescouts.org.uk
Safeguarding Awareness Co-ordinatorEmma Coopersafeguarding@wiltshirescouts.org.uk
Awards Co-ordinatorRoger Reevesawards@wiltshirescouts.org.uk
County Communications ManagerGraham Belstencomms@wiltshirescouts.org.uk
County Active Support ManagerTony Kilburnsas.manager@wiltshirescouts.org.uk
Queen Scouts Award AdvisorAlex Millardqsa@wiltshirescouts.org.uk

County Executive Committee

The County Executive Committee exists to support the County Commissioner in meeting the responsibilities of the appointment and to provide support for Scout Districts. Members of the County Executive are Trustees of Wiltshire Scout Council.

NameTitle
Justin PurkisChair
Paul IngramTreasurer
Sue RoseCounty Secretary
Steve BarleyCounty Commissioner
Mollie NevillCounty Youth Commissioner
Graham BelstenNominated
India McLeanNominated
Roger ReevesNominated
Daniel BavisterElected
Tom DobsonElected
Richard HolmesElected
George ThorntonElected
David WaspeElected